Thursday, December 20, 2012

Saluting the 2012 Inductees into the EMU Forensics Hall of Fame

L-R: Nina Brennan, Amber Neueschwander-Price,  Christopher Griesinger Jacob Hodgson and  Annalisa Esposito-Bluhm 

We were proud to induct six new members into the EMU Forensics Hall of Fame on December 1, 2012. The five who were able to join the ceremony are pictured and named above. The sixth inductee, LaTonya Masson, was not able to attend. The long-standing tradition of EMU Forensics remains intact and these outstanding past members certainly demonstrated with their remarks the reason they are champions of this highly competitive program.