Thursday, April 9, 2009

Hall of Fame Induction

Click on this link to see photos from the 2009 Hall of Fame Induction for EMU Forensics. It was a wonderful celebration on Saturday, March 21 as it honored the 30th anniversary of the 1979 national championship team and inducted Kim Roe, Carole Bennett, Dennis Cockrum, Bill Coelius, Jeff "Shappy" Seasholtz, Dave Smith, Jayme Wilson and Danny Vice.